FREE Shipping when you Shop Now!

Lucid Chakras
Lucid Chakras
Lucid Chakras
Lucid Chakras

Lucid Chakras

Regular price $19.99
Tax included. Free Shipping

Introducing Lucid Chakras Bracelet.

This Gorgeous bracelet featuring All seven different chakra beads that represent all aspects of our life. This Bracelet has a lot of different benefits.

1. Root Chakra — Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

2. Sacral Chakra — Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

4. Heart Chakra — Our ability to love.

5. Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate.

6. Third Eye Chakra — Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

7. Crown Chakra — The highest chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.


We ship orders daily and are proud to offer free worldwide shipping on every purchase. Your order will be prepared and shipped within 1-2 working days and worldwide delivery takes between 7 - 21 days. For more information, visit our shipping page.